Happy Thanksgiving

We are thankful for family…

Jada Reese and the acornDaddy and Addie KateFamily photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Jada Sorrels says:

    you do not know me but I have been following your blog every since Jada Reece was born. I heard about your family thru one of your relatives, Jerry and Shirley Howard in Fort Worth TX. My name is Jada Caprice Sorrels and Jerry Howard told me about that beautiful little girl and I have been following her on this blog I feel that I know her and would love to meet her one day. We talk about her all the time and I think it is amazing how she got her middle name and how neat it is to be so close to mine. She is an amazing little girl, next time you guys come to Texas to visit I would love to meet Jada.

Leave a comment